Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Hughes

Heather Hughes

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hughes
"Absolutely love the employees. So very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rene Goodson

Rene Goodson

June 12, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rene Goodson
"May mama told me if you can't say nice things then don't say a word. That's how I feel about the way we were treated by state farm, the neighbors who were responsible for the damage to our home. It's not over. No adjustor would even come look."
Profile photo of Ashlee Hatfield

Ashlee Hatfield

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Hatfield
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Allen Weldon

Allen Weldon

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Weldon
"Goodwill Gardner and his team I called for all your insurance one of the best guys I know him and his team will help you any way they can to save you money they have saved me a lot"
Profile photo of Gale Thomas

Gale Thomas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gale Thomas
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Best rates around. Give them a call today and save lots of money. Ask for Jody!"
Profile photo of AnnaLora Jones

AnnaLora Jones

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnnaLora Jones
"Give Jody a call for all of your insurance needs! He’s the best!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Robinson

Andrew Robinson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Robinson
"Will is great! Give him a call!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Wilson

Jarrett Wilson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Wilson
"Great agency to do business with. Whole staff were outstanding. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Miller

Joshua Miller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Miller
"Awesome team! Very friendly and very detailed on getting you information. Talk with Kim!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Fagerstrom

Stephanie Fagerstrom

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fagerstrom
"Will and his team were extremely helpful to me this week! They are friendly and knowledgeable. Give them a call and see if they can help you! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Nick Gardner

Nick Gardner

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Gardner
"Will Gardner State Farm is very dependable and honest. Two traits hard to come by nowadays, but you’re guaranteed to find it a Will Gardner State Farm. Give them a call today you won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Justin Wilson

Justin Wilson

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Wilson
"Mr. Gardner was very kind and explained everything very well!"